North Devon Branch Events January to August 2009

Posted by: stormy

North Devon Branch Events January to August 2009 - 02/06/09 08:41 PM

Tuesday 6th January Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Bickington 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits. Lunch available.
Thursday 22nd January The Plough, Bickington 10.30am Coffee;11.00 Skittles;12.30 Lunch.
Tuesday 3rd February Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Bickington 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits. Lunch availbale.
Thursday 19th February Lunch at The Wrey Arms 12.00 for 12.30.
Tuesday 3rd March Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Biickington 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits.
Thursday 19th March Lunch at The Crealock Arms, Littleham 12.00 for 12.30.
Tuesday 7th April Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Bickington 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits.
Thursday 22nd April Anniversary Lunch at The Williams Arms 12.00 for 12.30.
Tuesday 5th May Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Bickington 10.00am followed by Coffee & Biscuits and the AGM.
Thursday 21st May Lunch at the Park Hotel, Barnstaple 12.00 for 12.30.
Tuesday 2nd June Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits.
Thursday 25th June Lunch at The Cranford Inn, High Bullen 12.00 for 12.30.
Tuesday 7th July Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Bickington 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits.
Thursday 23rd July Picnic at Lee House, Marwood 12.00 for 12.30. Bring own picnic and a prize for the Draw.
Tuesday 4th August Monthly Meeting at The Wrey Arms, Bickington 10.00am for Coffee & Biscuits.
Thursday 20th August The Plough, Bickington 10.30am Coffee;11.00 Skittles;12.30 Lunch.
Thursday 27th August Dedication of Halifax Crash Memorial at Langtree (expected time 10.30 for 11.00).

An August visit to a private collection of vintage aircraft kept in North Devon is in course of planning.