Cyprus Branch

Posted by: Tim Wheatley

Cyprus Branch - 08/01/12 09:28 AM

The first AGM of the newly constituted "AirCrew Association Cyprus" will be held at the Episkopi Officers' Mess on Tuesday 31st January 2012 at 1030. An entirely new committee will be sworn in and an outline of future meetings for 2012 will be discussed. An outline of the branch's plans will be posted after the AGM.

Tim Wheatley
Acting Hon Sec
Posted by: ACA Webmaster

Re: Cyprus Branch - 20/02/12 09:42 AM

Message from: Tim Wheatley

The new Executive Committee of the AirCrew Association Cyprus is as follows:

Hon Chairman - Brian Nicolle
Hon Vice-Chairman - James Heath
Hon Secretary (Point of Contact) - Tim Wheatley
Hon Treasurer - Mike Baillie
Events Member - Bryan Tolladay

Apart from email, I can be contacted on 00357-26815347.