Welcome to the ACA Bulletin Board
October
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Who's Online
0 registered (), 3 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Topic Options
#649 - 09/09/13 07:12 PM Oxford Branch
ACA Webmaster Offline
Ace

Registered: 05/07/07
Posts: 166
Loc: Fleet UK
OXFORD ACA 2013/14 PROGRAMME

Fri 27 Sep Aircrew Lunch with Chiltern ACA at Gozzard’s Ford. 1200 for 1230.
Fri 18 Oct Pub Lunch Rose & Thistle, Haddenham. 1200 for 1230.
Sun 10 Nov Remembrance Day Parade at Botley Cemetry 1045.
Mon 11 Nov RBL 1130.
Thu 28 Nov Xmas Lunch and Raffle at Hawkwell House. 1230 for 1pm.
Mon 9 Dec RBL 1130.
Mon 13 Jan RBL 1130.
Mon 10 Feb RBL 1130.
Mon 10 Mar Pub lunch Clifden Arms, Worminghall near Wheatley. 1200.
Mon 14 Apr RBL 1130.
Mon 12 May RBL 1130.
Mon 9 Jun RBL 1130.
Mon 14 Jul RBL 1130. AGM. Free buffet after.
Mon 11 Aug RBL 1130.
Mon 8 Sep RBL 1130
? Sep Lunch with Chiltern ACA.
Mon 13 Oct RBL 1130.
Sun 9 Nov Remembrance Day Parade at Botley Cemetry 1045.
Mon 10 Nov RBL 1130.
Thu 27 Nov Xmas Lunch.
Mon 8 Dec RBL 1130.

Routine meetings are held at the Royal British Legion Club, Lakefield Rd, Litttlemore, Oxford, OX4 4LZ at 1130. Start with a beer, sandwiches after.
_________________________
Your suggestions welcome
use the Contact Us link bottom of the page

Top
#838 - 28/12/15 12:15 PM Re: Oxford Branch [Re: ACA Webmaster]
Roger Offline
Ace

Registered: 08/08/07
Posts: 12
Oxford ACA 2016 Programme

Mon 11 Jan RBL 1130.
Mon 8 Feb RBL 1130.
Mon 14 Mar Pub lunch The Old Fisherman, Shabbington, Thame. 1200.
Mon 11 Apr RBL 1130.
Mon 9 May RBL 1130.
Mon 13 Jun RBL 1130.
Mon 11 Jul RBL 1130. AGM. Free buffet after.
Mon 8 Aug RBL 1130.
Mon 12 Sep RBL 1130
? Sep Lunch with Chiltern ACA.
Mon 10 Oct RBL 1130.
Sun 13 Nov Remembrance Day Parade at Botley Cemetery 1045.
Mon 14 Nov RBL 1130.
Thu 24 Nov Xmas Lunch.
Mon 12 Dec RBL 1130.

Routine meetings are held at the Royal British Legion Club, Lakefield Rd, Litttlemore, Oxford, OX4 4LZ at 1130. Start with a beer, sandwiches after.

Top
#865 - 25/01/17 12:20 PM Re: Oxford Branch [Re: ACA Webmaster]
Roger Offline
Ace

Registered: 08/08/07
Posts: 12
OXFORD ACA 2017 PROGRAMME


Mon 9 Jan RBL 1130.
Mon 13 Feb RBL 1130.
Mon 13 Mar Pub lunch The Old Fisherman, Shabbington, Thame. 1200.
Mon 10 Apr RBL 1130.
Mon 8 May RBL 1130.
Mon 12 Jun RBL 1130.
Mon 10 Jul RBL 1130. AGM. Free buffet after.
Mon 14 Aug RBL 1130.
Mon 11 Sep RBL 1130
? Sep Lunch with Chiltern ACA.
Mon 9 Oct RBL 1130.
Mon 13 Nov RBL 1130.
Thu 23 Nov Xmas Lunch.
Mon 11 Dec RBL 1130.

Routine meetings are held at the Royal British Legion Club, Lakefield Rd, Litttlemore, Oxford, OX4 4LZ at 1130. Start with a beer, sandwiches after.

Top